List of **85 JUDICIAL OFFICERS** having undergone 40 hours Intensive Mediation Training Programme collectively organized by JHALSA and Judicial Academy till December, 2011:

Sl. No.	Name of Judicial Officers	Present Place of Posting	I.D. No.
1.	Sri A.V. Singh	The Principal Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi	41
2.	Sri Mustaque Ahmad	The Principal District Judge, Chatra	351
3.	Sri Rajendra Kumar Jumnani	Secretary, Lokayukta	356
4.	Sri Navneet Kumar	Principal District Judge, Lohardagga JHALSA	361
5.	Sri Praveen Kumar	Sub-Judge-cum- A.C.J.M., Pakur	216
6.	Sri Mithilesh Prasad	District Judge, Chatra Deoghar	220
7.	Sri Mohan Choubey	Sub Judge I cum ACJM, Giridih	212
8.	Sri Ranjit Kumar Choudhary	District Judge, Jamshedpur	201
9.	Smt. Rita Mishra	Deputy Legal Remembrancer, Law department, Ranchi	226
10.	Kumari Ranjana Asthana	S.D.J.M., Giridih	265
11.	Sri Gulam Haider	Munsif, Ranchi	467
12.	Sri R.N. Verma	Director, Judicial Academy, Ranchi	39
13.	Sri Ashok Kumar Singh	Sub-Judge-1 cum ACJM, Sahebganj	218
14.	Sri Shiv Sharan Dubey	Sub-Judge, Jamshedpur	227
15.	Sri Krishna Ranjan	District Judge, Ranchi	182
16.	Sri Bipin Bihari	Additional Legal Remembrancer, Ranchi	224
17.	Sri Vidhan Chandra Choudhary	Sub-Judge1/ A.C.J.M. Ranchi	222
18.	Sri Lalit Prakash Choubey	Sub-Judge, Giridih	217
19.	Sri Kishore Kumar Srivastava,	Principal District Judge, Seraikella	359
20.	Sri Manoranjan Kavi	Principal District Judge, Latehar	364
21.	Sri Abhay Shankar Mishra,	Principal District Judge, Jamtara	19
22.	Sri Chandra Shekher Pandey,	District Judge, Godda	179
23.	Sri Sita Ram Prasad	Additional District & SessionJudge, Ranchi	165
24.	Sri Anil Kumar Choudhary	Principal District Judge, Bokaro	349
25.	Shri Krishna Murari Gupta	Additional District Judge, P.O. MACT	108
26.	Shri Sada Sheo Rao	Additional District Judge/O.S.D. to Governor	122
27.	Shri Brajendra Kumar Sinha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rajmahal, Sahebganj	112
28.	Shri Nirmal Kumar Agarwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Giridih	149
29.	Shri Raj Narayan Mishra	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Giridih	178
30.	Shri Arun Kumar Singh, No. 2	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Giridh	168
31.	Shri Syed Mohammad Wasim	Sub Judge 1-cum- A.C.J.M., Godda	163
32.	Shri Om Prakash Srivastava	Sub Judge , Ranchi	210
33.	Mrs. Neerja Ashri	J.Jr. Law Officer, Law department	532
34.	Sri Vivekanand Banerjee	Additional District Judge, Jamtara	206
35.	Sri Ashok Kumar Chaturvedi	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Godda	161
36.	Sri Pravas Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ranchi	157
37.	Sri Vijay Kumar No.I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Daltonganj	158
38.	Sri Himanshu Shekher Jha	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Deoghar	176
39.	Sri Manoj Srivastava	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pakur	154
40.	Sri Uma Shankar Prasad Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hazaribagh	164
41.	Sri Satish Chandra Singh	Principal Judge, Jamshedpur	24

42.	Sri Binay Kumar Sahay,	Principal District Judge, Pakur	334
43.	Sri Ramrudra Prasad Deo	Principal Judge, Family Court, Hazaribagh	337
44.	Sri Laxmikant Sharma	Principal Judge, Family Court, Garhwa	339
45.	Sri Bhola Prasad	Principal District Judge, Chaibasa	347
46.	Sri Shiv Kumar Yadav	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Jamshedpur	64
47.	Sri Mirtunjay Mahto	Principal Judge, Family Court, Dhanbad	100
48.	Sri Arun Kumar Rai	Addl. District Judge, Garhwa	575
49.	Sri Pankaj Kumar No. I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur	107
50.	Sri Gitendra Kumar Singh	A.J.Ccum-spl. Judge, C.B.I. Ranchi	106
51.	Sri Raj Nandan Rai	Sub-Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Jamtara	207
52.	Sri Brijesh Bahadur Singh	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Jamshedpur	215
53.	Sri Awadhesh Kumar Mishra	Sub Judge- cum- Deputy Director, SKIPA	234
54.	Sri Arun Kumar Chaturvcdi	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A. Dhanbad	235
55.	Sri Om Prakash Singh	The same of the sa	237
56.	Sri Birendra Pratap	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Bokaro	228
57.	Sri Chandrika Ram	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Giridih	229
58.	Sri Shyam Lal Saroj	Sub Judge-cum-Secretary, D.L.S.A., Seraikella	230
59.	Ram Jiyawan	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Chatra	231
60.	Vijay Kumar No.11	Sub-Judge-cum-Secretary, D.L.S.A., Garhwa	233
61.	Sri Pradeep Kumar Shukla	S.D.J.M. Rajmahal, Sahebganj	238
62.	Sri Suresh Chandra Jaiswal	Sub Judge-cum-Secretary, D.L.S.A., Gumla	239
63.	Sri Sidarth Mandal	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Chaibasa	240
64.	Sri Syed Motloob Hussain	Sub Judge-cum-Secretary, D.L.S.A., Ranchi	241
65.	Sri Ravi Shanker Upadhyay	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Dumka	241
66.	Sri Rakesh Kumar Singh	Sub Judge-cum-Secretary, D.L.S.A., Koderma	243
67.	Sri Pradeep Kumar Chourasia	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Lohardagga	243
68.	Sri Abhay Kumar Sinha	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Hazaribagh	245
69.	Sri Ramjeet Yadav	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Simdega	246
70.	Sri Yogeshwar Mani	Sub Judge  Sub Judge	247
71.	Sri Yashwant Kumar Shahi	Sub Judge-cum- Secretary, D.L.S.A., Pakur	247
72.	Sri Maya Shankar	Raj, Civil Judge, Sr. Division, Garhwa	198
73.	Sri Syed Mohammad Wasim,	Civil Judge, Sr. Division, Godda	163
74.	Sri Rajkamal Mishra,	Civil Judge, Jr. Division, Ranchi	413
75.	Sri Vishwanath Shukla,	Civil Judge, Jr. Division, Hazaribagh	393
76.	Smt. Kashika M. Prasad,	Civil Judge, Jr. Division, Jamshedpur	516
77.	Smt. Premlata Tripathi,	Civil Judge, Jr. Division, Jamshedpur Civil Judge, Jr. Division, Daltonganj	430
78.	Sri Satish Chandra Singh	Principal Judge, Family Court, Jamshedpur	363
79.	Sri Sandeep Srivastava	Principal Judge, Family Court, Jamsheupul  Principal Judge, Family Court, Giridih	355
80.	Sri Praveen Kr. Sinha	C.J.Mcum-Sub Jdge-1, Bokaro	197
81.	Sri Krishna Kumar	Sub-Judge, Jamshedpur	249
82.	Sri Martand Pratap Mishra	Munsif, Dhanbad	408
83.	Sri Surendra Nath Mishra	Munsif, Chatra	456
84.	Sri Braj Kishore Pandey No.:-2	Judicial Magistrate, Dhanbad	542
	Sri Mukulesh Chandra Narayan		486
85.	on mukulesh Chandra Narayan	Judicial Magistrate, Ranchi	480