Annexure- II (Details of Panel Lawyers and PLVs deputed at Legal Services Clinics, Jails)

Name of DLSA – LATEHAR

S.N.	Name and Place of Legal Aid Clinic	Name of Panel Advocate Deputed	Contact No. of Panel Advocate	Name of Para Legal Volunteers	Contact No. of PLV
1	At Sadar Hospital,Latehar	1. Sri Sudhir Kumar Singh	7209465246	1. Sanjita Kumari, PLV	7858859998
	(Opposite to the Chamber of Deputy Suptd., Latehar) PS- Latehar,Dist- Latehar	Panel Lawyer		2. Amit Kumar, PLV	7258087231
2	·	1. Sri Dhirender Kumar	9113119723	1 Cri Nirai Kumar DIV	9835302195
2	At Panchayat Sachiwalaya Tarwadih (Latehar) PS- Latehar Dist- Latehar	Shukla Panel Lawyer	9113119723	Sri Niraj Kumar, PLV Rukhsana Khatoon, PLV	9608862701
3	At Panchayat Sachiwaalaya, Pandeypura PS- Latehar Dist- Latehar	1. Sri Pramod Kumar Pandey Panel Lawyer	9199875066	Sri Binod Prasad, PLV Miss Beauty Kumari, PLV	9431157253 9386016877
4	At Ward Vikas Kendra Near Railway StationLatehar PS- Latehar,Dist- Latehar	1. Sri Rajiv Ranjan Pandey Panel Lawyer	9430188504	1. Sri Amit Kumar Singh, PLV 2. Ms. Sumanti Kumari, PLV	6201560656 6206247310
5	At- First Floor, Panchayat Bhawan, Ghasi Tola, (Saryu) PS- Garu, Dist- Latehar	1. Sri Niranjan Pd. Mallan Panel Lawyer	7761807113	Sri Dildeo Singh, PLV Smt. Neera Kumari, PLV	9835470637 8987781908
6	At - S.D.O. Court Building, Latehar PS- Latehar, Dist- Latehar	1. Sri Pradip Kr. Pandey, Panel Lawyer	7050102771	Sri Bipul Kumar Dubey , PLV Miss Pramila Kumari, PLV	9102647568 9523057839
7	At- Block-cum- Circle Office, Manika PS- Manika, Dist- Latehar	1. Sri Brind Bihari Pd. Yadav, Panel Lawyer	9431527932	Sri Rajendra Singh, PLV Smt. Divya Devi, PLV	7667271074 9798143646

8	At- Panchyat Bhawan, Chandwa West, PS- Chandwa, Dist- Latehar	1. Sri Lal Arvind Nath Shahdeo, Panel Lawyer	7766007172	1 Sri Himansu Kumar, PLV 2. Ms. Zeena Parween, PLV	7250683621 8709593634
9	At - Block Office, Bariyatu PS- Bariatu, Dist- Latehar	1. Sri Mithilesh Kumar, Panel Lawyer	8083818582	Sri Mukesh Kumar, PLV Sangita Kumari, PLV	6299594166 9262907628
10	At Block Office, Balumath PS- Balumath, Dist- Latehar	Sri Dileshwar Prasad Singh, Panel Lawyer	9631417029	Sri Vidyanand Singh, PLV Sudhan Kumari, PLV	7979867335 6202127682
11	At- Block Office,Herhanj PS- Herhanj, Dist- Latehar	Sri Lal Pradeep Nath Shahdeo, Panel Lawyer	9934396157	 Sri Anupam Kr Tiwari, PLV Hiramani Kumari, PLV 	8969757311 7004490177
12	At- Panchyat Sachivalaya, Amwatoli, Mahuadand PS- Mahuadanr, Dist- Latehar	1. Sri Navin Kumar Gupta Panel Lawyer	9431528117	1. Sri IEndranath Prasad, PLV 2, Sri Anurima Devi, PLV	7091250559 9304086877
13	At- Panchyat Sachivalaya, Nagar, (Chandwa) PS- Chandwa, Dist- Latehar	1. Sri Manoj Kr. Mishra Panel Lawyer	8809655635	1. Rupesh Kumar, PLV 2, Soharmani Kumari, PLV	N/A 9835266311
14	At - Block Office,Barwadih PS- Barwadih, Dist- Latehar	1. Md. Khurshid Alam Ansari, Panel Lawyer	9939256045	Sri Nagendra Kr. Singh, PLV Sri Ravindra Singh, PLV	8580139715 8084881879
15	At Mandal Kara, Latehar	-	1	 Mukesh Oroan, PLV (UTP) Anita Devi, PLV (UTP) Anil Kumar Singh, PLV (UTP) 	

Submitted

DLSA Clerk

Secretary, DLSA,Latehar