LIST OF PLVs deputed at Identified Police Stations

Name of	Name of Police	Name of PLV	Working day
District	Station		
Chatra	Hunterganj	Sri Satyendra Ravidas	Thursday and Friday
		Sri Kumar Vivek Ranjan	Monday and Tuesday
Deoghar	Sarwan P.S.	Amit Kr. Jha	Wednesday & Friday
		Indu Shekhar Jha	Sunday & Thursday
	Palajori P.S.	Mithilesh Kr. Verma	Wednesday & Friday
		Md. Zabir Ansari	Sunday & Thursday
Dhanbad	Dhanbad Railway	Arvind Prasad	Wednesday & Sunday
	Police Station	Anjani Mahato	Monday & Friday
	Bhandariya Police	Kalamuddin Ansari	Monday & Wednesday
	Station	Rakesh Kr. Chaudhary	Thursday & Saturday
	Ranka Police	Sangita Sinha	Monday & Wednesday
	Station	Amardeo Chaudhary	Thursday & Saturday
Garhwa	Majhiaon Police	Mahendra Ram	Monday & Wednesday
	Station	Manoj Kumar	Thursday & Saturday
	Bhawnathpur	Kuldeep Ram	Monday & Wednesday
	Police Station	Shahina Praveen	Thursday & Saturday
	Nagar Untari	Anita Devi	Monday & Saturday
	Police Station	Ram Akbal Choubey	Thursday & Saturday
	Jamua PS	Kameshwar Kumar	Monday, Tuesday
		Subodh Kumar Saw	Friday, Saturday
	Dhanwar PS	Indradeo Sharma	Monday, Tuesday
		Gautam Kumar Sharma	Friday, Saturday
Giridih	Bagodar PS	Kuldip Yadav	Monday, Tuesday
		Sima Kumari	Thursday, Friday
	Dumri PS	Sangita Kumari	Monday, Tuesday
		Kedar Prasad Mahto	Wednesday, Thursday
	Nimiaghat PS	Mohan Ram	Monday, Tuesday
		Premchand Mahto	Thursday, Friday

	Pirtand PS	Birbal Kisku	Monday, Tuesday
		Binod Kumar	Friday, Saturday
	Tisri PS	Deepak Kumar Vishwakarma	Monday, Tuesday
		Shivnath Singh	Friday, Saturday
	Gawan PS	Sahdeo Saw	Monday, Tuesday
		Mukesh Kumar Verma	Friday, Saturday
	Deori PS	Mahendra Prasad Verma	Monday, Tuesday
		Pravin Verma	Friday, Saturday
	Bharno P.S	Sri Laxman Mochi	Monday and Tuesday
		Sri Somnath Oraon	Thursday and Friday
Gumla	Dumri P.S	Sri Vishnu Rautiya	Monday and Tuesday
		Sri Bhuksai Khirwar	Thursday and Friday
	Ghaghra P.S	Smt. Jacinta Kujur	Monday and Tuesday
		Sri Bhikari Oraon	Thursday and Friday
	Markachcho P.S.	Sri Mukesh Prasad	Monday and Friday
		Sri Bikash Rajak	Tuesday and Thursday
Koderma	Satgawan P.S.	Sri Rajesh Paswan	Monday and Friday
		Sri Suresh Prasad Yadav	Tuesday and Thursday
	Domchanch P.S.	Sri Manoj Kumar	Monday and Friday
		Smt. Mani Kumari	Tuesday and Thursday
	Jainagar P.S.	Sri Dinesh Kumar Rajak	Tuesday and Thursday
		Sri Arjun Ravidas	Monday and Friday
	Khunti	Kusal Munda	Two days in a week
	Murhu	Shanti Nag	Two days in a week
Khunti	Karra	Marshal Kandulna	Two days in a week
	Torpa	Manisha Devi	Two days in a week
	Arki	Padmonah Munda	Two days in a week
	Raniya	Chandmani Tubid	Two days in a week
	Ghatsila P.S.	Ms. Duli Hembram	1 st half of week
		Sri Ajay Kumar Mahato	2 nd half of week
	Gurabanda P.S.	Sri Nityanand Ghosh	1 st half of week
		Sri Tarak Nath Shaw	2 nd half of week

Jamshedpur	Jadugora P.S.	Ms. Laxmi Murmu	1 st half of week
		Sri Chyan Kr. Mandal	2 nd half of week
	Bahragora P.S.	Sri Ananda Kr. Saw	1 st half of week
		Sri Rajesh Prahraj	2 nd half of week
	Railway P.S.	Sri Sunil Kr. Pandey	1 st half of week
	Tatanager	Sri Arun Rajak	2 nd half of week
	Balumath	Sri Kaushal Kumar Ravi	Tuesday
		Sri Binod Yadav	Friday
Latehar	Chandwa	Sri Randhir Kumar	Tuesday
		Sri Rajesh Prasad	Friday
	Mahuadanr	Sri Devanand Prasad	Tuesday
		Sri Prakash Yadav	Friday
	Senha P.S.	Sri Priyanshu Kumar Yadav	Monday and Wednesday
		Ms Dukhita Minz	Friday and Sunday
Lohardaga	Kuru P.S.	Sri Deepak Kumar Sahu	Monday and Wednesday
		Sri Afan Khan	Friday and Sunday
	Chainpur P.S.	Sri Karan Kumar Thapa	Sunday and Wednesday
		Sri Srikant Tiwari	Tuesday & Friday
	Lesliganj P.S.	Smt. Ranjana Kumari	Sunday and Wednesday
		Sri Vijay Kumar	Tuesday & Friday
	Patan P.S.	Sri Ravindra Kumar Singh	Sunday and Wednesday
		Sri Binay Prasad	Tuesday & Friday
Daltonganj	Hussainabad P.S.	Sri Bholanth Sharma	Sunday and Wednesday
		Sri Bashist Kumar	Tuesday & Friday
	Bishrampur P.S.	Sri Sumant Kumar Mehta	Tuesday & Friday
		Sri Upendra Nath Dubey	Monday and Thursday
Simdega	Bano	Sri Ashok Kumar Tiwari	Monday & Tuesday
		Sheikh Mustakim	Thursday & Friday
	Muri OP	Sheela Devi	Monday and Friday
		Rani Devi	Wednesday & Saturday
	Bundu PS	Rukmani Devi	Monday and Friday

		Arti Kumari	Wednesday & Saturday
Ranchi	Tamar PS	Bideshi Patar	Monday and Friday
		Muskan Kumari	Wednesday & Saturday
	Mandar PS	Suman Thakur	Monday and Friday
		Ramtilak Sahu	Wednesday & Saturday
	Ranchi Rail PS	Pinku Kumari	Monday and Friday
		Sangita Devi	Wednesday & Saturday